Thirty Fingers of Death fights back from the grave!

The original link has been dead for a while. (Sorry!) So in light of the previous post, it really seemed like the right time to resurrect this super fly session from DJ Mane One's sorely-missed 30 Minute Mix podcast. Those of you who got this baby the first/last time around already know how bad-as-a-mutha it is. But if this is gonna be your first time downloading it, get ready to get your Campbell Lock, funky chicken, and kung-fu hustle on.

Submitted for your approval... 

DJ Mane One - Thirty Fingers of Death Mixtape 

01. Theme to Black Belt Jones - Dennis Coffey
02. Aragon - Roy Ayers
03. Enter The Dragon Theme - Lalo Schifrin
04. Si Me Ves Volar - Los Tios Queridos
05. Causeway - De Wolfe Music Librarie
06. Mystery Track
07. Mystery Track
08. Cookies - Brother Soul
09. Shaft In Africa - Johnny Pate
10. You Can't Even Walk To The Park - Johnny Pate
11. Brother On The Run - Johnny Pate
12. Alive and Well - Barry White
13. Jadoo - Passport
14. Mountain Mocha - Yellow Soul Force
15. God Put A Smile On Your Face - Mark Ronson
16. Funky Fanfare - Keith Mansfield


No comments: